I finally saw the Spider-Man movie! I know, I know, I wanted to see it in the theaters. But I didn't. It was a pretty good comics movie. They left it wide frigging open for a sequel though. I mean, *wide* open. They also added to Spidey's powers, albeit slightly. In the comics, Spidey's webs aren't a "natural" part of his powers, he builds them seperately. I suppose I understand why they changed that part, but to have Peter build them would have shown that he's a science genius. But God, I love Peter. I think the reason that Spider-Man is such a popular character is that almost everyone has been Peter at one point, and everyone wants to be Spidey. But good movie.